Student Bio for Bryan Forney Class of 1993



Science Olympiad (front row): Vinod Naga, Nikhil Joshi, Nancy Hu, Andy Dhaliwal, Sanjay Kumar. (Back row): Coach Colleen O'Dea, Paul Senger, Brad Kindschy, Eddie Montemayor, Teresa Montemayor, Bryan Forney, Jessica Nadla, Monika Mohan, Liz Schiamberg, Bruce Schiamberg.



Odyssey of the Mind - Mike, Collin Bossen, Larry Su, Paul Senger, Bryan Forney, Jesse Hembroff-Formsma.



Keeping close tabs on the score, Bryan Forney chalks up another point for the students in the Teachers vs. the Quiz Bowl Tournament. This year the faculty won the "Crown" in a best-of-five competition.



Congratulations! Dr. Lanzetta, the principal at Okemos, passes out medals to the National Honor Society officers for the 1991-1992 school year.

NHS Officers Leanne Biornstad Peter Drzal Allan Freeman

Vinod Naga lenny Park Bruce Schiamberg Mona Tekchandani

Juniors Katic And Colleen Ar Karlis Aus Brian Bern Robert Car Erin Cavus Steven Ch Annie Coh



Kumud Khattar Yoo-Mee Kim Grace Lin Dennis Lindell Roby Lonergan Branden Lyon Danielle Marinez Kevin McKouen Adrienne Moore Jennifer Moore Sarah Morgan Scott Noble Pat Noud Ryan Palmer **Duncan Paterson** Stephanie Poirier Lisa Predko Eugene Raikel Richard Robinson Jana Rumminger Laurie Schulz **Bradley Scriber** Jonathan Scagull Paul Senger St. ve Shneider

Tyler Smith

Brad Smucker

Robin Sommers

Brian Archipley Amanda Betts Leanne Bjornstad Rebecca Borawski Tendai Bouknight Susan Chang Emery Chen Raymond Chi Leigh Chirgwin Philip Cusick Kristin Davis Peter Drzal Catherine Dunn Trevor Fondren Jessica Ford Allan Freeman Jeff Geshel David Graham Christine Hahn Beth Hanna David Harkema Rachael Harrell Julliann Horvath Amy Kingsley Kurt Kissling Sanjay Kumar Eric Larson Nguyen-Anh Le Leslie LeClair Cindy Lee Audrey Leung Jennifer Loconto Carson Marjamaa Corey Mathews Meghan McCarthy Scott Merritt Laurie Meyers Monika Mohan Teresa Montemayor Sara Musser Jessica Nadler Vinod Naga Catherine Nickels Jeff Njus Michael Noud Nikkole Palmatier Jenny Park Margaret Peters Courtney Phillips Adam Pocalujka

Brian Prucha

Karl Schafer

Anne Rauscher Jennifer Robison



A.P. Chemistry: front row: Cindy Lee, Adrienne Moore, Alex Fugazzi, Neha Shah. middle row: Rachel Wheeler, Laurie Meyers, Beth Annett, Susan Chang, Teresa Montemayor, Jana Ruminger, Phil Cusick, Brian Forney, Bryan Prucha, Pete Drzal, Leanne Bjornstad, Grace Lin, Kumud Khattar, Ramsey Hussain. back row: Adam Pocalujka, Nguyen-An Le, Dave Graham, Brad Scriber, Sam wall, Brad Smucker, Pat Noud, Scott Noble, Kevin Mckouen.





The Boy's Track Team (Back Row): Coach Benedict, Carl Zaske, Brock Napierkowski, Graham Hunting, Chris Lowry, Shawn McElmurry, Jerry Parker, Kevin Tobe, Greg Zeikus, Eric Zeikus, John Evans, Wyatt Pratt, David Rodgers, Norm Schleif, Jason Parks, Nick Minnick, John Hoban, Brad Smucker, Coach Froelich. (Middle Row): Andrew Johns, Duncan Patterson, Scott Hemstreet, Mark Fleming, Andrew Bacon, Carl Austrin, Mark Schall, Ethan Bently, Chris Mazur, Rob Riehm, Joe Styka, Ken Sanders, Reymund Bautista, Martin Bertram, Ryan Welch-Pung, Jason Moore, Doug Bush, Mike Dudek. (Knealing Row): Kyle Wolfe, Bryan Forney, Axel Maes, Bruce Schiamberg, Dan Koons, Mike Swords, Nate Steed, Matt Wilson, Trevor Fondren, Jeff Lapinski, Bill Celio, Timm Wolff, Joel Heath, Lyle Simmons, Myung Kim. (Front Row): Ryan Henrie, Steve Johnston, Geoff Loose, Phong Tran, Scott Lecy, Pete Drzal, Jeff Tyre, Mike Smucker, Ahsen Khan, Mike Pell, George Styka, Andy Chirgwin. (Front Seated): Dave Johnston, Quintin Martin, Darren Struble, Jason Tucker.